web analytics
Home » Teams


Islamabad United | PSL

islamabad united

Islamabad United (اسلام‌آباد یونائیٹڈ‎) is a Pakistani professional t20 cricket team which represents that Islamabad city Capital of Pakistan. This team is first played in Pakistan Super League started in 2015 as a result of Pakistan Cricket Board announcement about PSL. Islamabad United is owned by Leonine Global Sports owner Ali Naqvi and Amna Naqvi in the US $15 million. ...

Read More »

Karachi Kings

karachi kings

Karachi Kings is the biggest and most popular Team of Pakistan Super League which is owned by Mr. Salman Iqbal in the US $26 million. Karachi Kings named as to represent the city Karachi, Pakistan. Karachi is called “the city of light”. When PCB announced the Pakistan Super League in 2015 then the team is formed and the owner of ...

Read More »

Lahore Qalandars | PSL

lahore qalandars

Lahore Qalandars is a Pakistani professional Cricket franchise. It played the first Season of Pakistan Super League. It was developed in 2015 when PCB announced the Pakistan Super League. The home ground of Lahore Qalandars is Gaddafi Stadium capacity of 27,000 peoples. Lahore Qalandars owned by Qatar Lubricants Company Limited (QALOC). The Lahore Qalandars franchise sold to QALOC for the ...

Read More »

Peshawar Zalmi | PSL

peshawar zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi is Pakistani franchise T20 cricket team which plays in Pakistan Supper League. It is the most favorite team of the last Season 2017. It won the PSL 2017 tournament. After the announcement of PSL, Peshawar Zalmi establishes in 2015. This franchise is purchased by Javad Afridi owner of Hair Pakistan for the US $16 million for ten year ...

Read More »

Quetta Gladiators | PSL 2018

quetta galditors

Quetta Gladiators is a Pakistani professional T20 team that plays in PSL first time in 2016.In PSL; Quetta Gladiators having the most youngster and talented players. Quetta Gladiators is firstly purchased by Pakistani Business group Omer Association for the US $11million for ten years. Quetta Gladiators depends upon 21 players. Sarfraz Ahmed was the caption of Quetta Gladiators. Moin Khan ...

Read More »
Translate »